Board Members

The 2nd Precinct Advisory Council includes representatives of 17 Eastside Neighborhoods and the NE Chamber of Commerce.  These representatives are sent by their organizations.  Not every neighborhood is formally sending a representative at this time.

The Council has elected an executive board to plan and prepare for the monthly meetings and programs of 2PAC.  The Executive Board currently meets on the 3rd Monday of each Month, at the HNIA Offices at 1900 Central Avenue, NE.

Our Executive Board Elections are held at the General Meeting in December.

The Executive Board includes

President – Larry Ranallo, St Anthony East
Vice President – Emilie Quast, Southeast Como Neighborhood
Secretary – Jon Blonk, Windom Park Neighborhood
Treasurer – Peter Radford, St. Anthony East
At-Large – Open

We have 4 open executive board spaces.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s